Passing of Lynne Zammit

Message from Liam Zammit Farewelling Lynne Christine Zammit 28/03/1958 - 09/09/2014 Tuesday 16th September 2014 2:30pm Pinegrove Crematorium - West Chapel Read more

Teams for Weekend Trials

View teams for St George DCC Trial games this week-end. Saturday v Parramatta at Old Kings McCabe (c ), Baden, Bourke, Seymour, Arahu, Bartier, May, Hicks, Read more

Vale Hon. Ron Mulock AO

Ron was a fast medium outswing bowler who was raised in Hurstville and went on to play first grade for St George DCC (1st Grade player No.161). After Read more

New T20 Comp Announced

Cricket NSW have announced the new style T20 competition for the Sydney Grade Competion. The new Kingsgrove Sports T20 cup aligns itself with the Sydney Read more

Grade Trial Dates

Cricketers interested in playing crickety for St George DCC this season are invited to trials on the Saturdays 6th, 13th and 20th of September at the Read more

Cazzulino Returns to the Fold

The club is pleased to announce the return of one of its finest sons. After several seasons in Tasmania, Steve Cazzulino returns home to Sydney and more Read more

Club Awards at AGM

The recent AGM kicked off a new era for the the St George DCC with quite a few changes to the Management Committee. Most importantly we paid tribute to Read more

Green Shield Trial Dates

Dates have been announced for Green Shield (Under 16's) trials. They will take place at Hurstville Oval on the 6th, 13th and 20th September from 2-4pm. Read more


No results for the current season