Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name St George Cricket Club  (STGDCC)
Social Media
Colours Red and White  
Affiliated with
NSW Premier Cricket
Western Cricket Zone
Contact Details
Keven McKiernan
PO Box 4105 Lugarno 2210
Email  Phone 0414776111  FAX 02-95850675
Principal User: Peter Jackson
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Hurstville Oval, 30 Dora Street
Hurstville 2220
New South Wales Australia
 Phone  02-95800101
Description St George District Cricket Club representing the community of the St George geographic region

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
President Kevin Greene  
Co-Patron Brian Booth    
Co-Patron Warren Saunders    
Honorary Secretary Keven McKiernan  
Treasurer Jeff Evans  
Management Committee Murray Bennett    
Management Committee Stephen Gray    
Management Committee Peter Jackson    
Management Committee Hamish Solomons    
Management Committee George Philips    
Management Committee Greg R Matchett    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.