Details for 3rd Green Shield Trial
Date of Event : Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:32PM

The Final Green Shield Trial will be held at the Hurstville Oval Turf Nets this Sunday the 13th of August between 1.00PM and 4.00PM. The squad is listed below and required to bring their cricket spikes for turf practice.


Isaac Barry

Reaf Bremer

Jarrod Brown

Patrick Brown

Blake Denney

Conrad George

Declan Hart

Nathan Hillier

Charlie Johnston

Billy Konstas

Sam Konstas

Nicolas Leong

Matthew Lynch

Angus Mooney

Corey Moors

Connor O'Riordan

Sudaraka Pieris

Jarrod Prosper

Joel Rush

Eric Serra

Adam Singleton

Talhar Tahir

Josh Vella






Green Shield (Under 16's) trials for St George DCC have been announced. The first two trials will be held at Hurstville Oval on Saturday July 29 and Saturday August 5 from 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.

There will be an invitational trial to follow these on Sunday August 13 with the venue TBA.


Green Shield is a Representative level competition seperate to Junior Club and Association Shield cricket. The competition for Green Shield generally runs in the December / January school holidays.


For further information you can email -


Last updated: Friday August 11, 2017 8:45PM
Author: Hamish Solomons