Green Shield Announcement
Date of Event : Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:08PM

After many hours of deliberating the selectors have confirmed the 2018-19 Green Shield.


The following cricketers have been selected in the Playing Squad


Arash Basnat


Keiran Beadon


Patrick Brown


Jack Hartigan


Ethan Jamieson


Charlie Johnson


Sam Konstas


Rafael MacMillan


Jack McDonald


Corey Moors


Lucas O'Sullivan


Joel Rush


Ritvik Sharma


Adam Singleton


Huon Whittingham


The Following cricketers have been named in the Train On / Development Squad


Max Farmer


Johnny Konstas


Darcy Mooney


Congratulations to all players. We will be in touch again shortly about training details etc.


Thanks to all for trialing with Saints and good luck for the upcoming season.

Last updated: Wednesday August 22, 2018 2:24PM